Board members

  • The board is elected each year at the last meeting of the year
  • New board members are usually nominated by the current board, but can be nominated by any current member before the meeting
  • There are no term limits and all positions are without compensation

The current board members are :

  • President : Peter Hendriks
  • Secretary : Geertruida van Vliet
  • Treasurer : Annemarie Sipkes-Donato
  • Events Coordinator : Toos Lissmann-Boom